Master Tee* ‎– Annihilation

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 Big Daddy Kane Freestyle Exclusive
A2 Lady Of Rage* Breakdown
A3 Family Stand* U Don't Have 2 Worry
A4 Gangstarr* You Know My Steez
A5 Rakim Saga Begins
A6 Master P Ghetto Dope
A7 Eric B / Rakim* Eric B For President
A8 Queen Pen Man Behind The Music
A9 Peter Brown (2) Dance With Me
A10 LL Cool J / Busta* Starsky & Hutch
A11 Cheryl Lynn Encore
A12 Escobar (7) / AZ / Foxxy* Hardcore
A13 Jay-Z / Sauce Money Face Off
A14 Yvette Michelle* First Time
A15 Boyz II Men Can't Let Her Go
A16 Billy Lawrence Up & Down
A17 Tanya Stevens* Goggles
A18 Busta Rhymes / Flipmode Squad Put Your Hands (Live)
A19 Cannibus* / The Firm (6) Desperado
A20 Big Daddy Kane Bringing Much Terror
A21 2 Pac* Master Tee Props
B1 2 Pac* Heaven Got A Ghetto
B2 Ricky Lake Show* I FUckcha Man & What
B3 Mase / 112 / Jay-Z Cheat On You
B4 Curtis Mayfield Right 4 Darkness
B5 Mase / Total What U Want
B6 Janet Jackson Got Til It's Gone
B7 Mary J Blige*, JD*, Da Brat Everyhting (Rmx)
B8 Rakim When I Flowin'
B9 LL* / Redman / Method* / Cannibus* / DMX 4321
B10 Rakim Show Me Love
B11 Rakim Guess Who's Back
B12 Rakim Rakim Live Unreleased
B13 Bad Boy Family* Benjamins Live Unreleased
B14 Big Punisher I'm Not A Prayer
B15 Mic Geronimo Nuthin' But The $
B16 DMX / The Lox Get At Me Dog
B17 Luther Vandross Promise Me
B18 Capone-n-Noreaga* Closer
B19 Raekwon / Divina* So Good
B20 Usher / Lil Kim* Just Like Me



Master Tee Only Speaks With His Hands.
Caution This Tape Is So Bananas!!!!!
Did You Buy The Last Tape Playas Joy???
This Tape Is A Work Of A True Master.