Mastodon ‎– Once More 'Round The Sun

Reprise Records ‎– 2-543021
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tread Lightly
2 The Motherload
3 High Road
4 Once More 'Round The Sun
5 Chimes At Midnight
6 Asleep In The Deep
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Valient HimselfSynthesizer – Isaiah "Ikey" Owens*
7 Feast Your Eyes
8 Aunt Lisa
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Gary Lindsey, The Coat Hangers*
9 Ember City
10 Halloween
11 Diamond In The Witch House
Engineer – Noah LandisLyrics By [Additional], Vocals [Additional] – Scott Kelly

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Rock Falcon Studio, Franklin, TN. Additional recording at The Projector Room, Decatur, CA.
Mixed at Rock Falcon Studio, Franklin, TN and Paramount, CA.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York City.

Scott Kelly appears courtesy of Neurot Recordings/Scott Michael Kelly Publishing Co (ASCAP).
The Coat Hangers appear courtesy of Suicide Squeeze Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 9362-49376-5 4
  • Matrix / Runout (mirrored): LT40 2 543021 #140527V03
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT40
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000
  • Other (mould ring): 10 MADE IN CANADA

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Mastodon Once More 'Round The Sun(11xFile, FLAC, Album, 44.) Reprise Records none 2014
0093624937654 Mastodon Once More 'Round The Sun(CD, Album) Reprise Records 0093624937654 Brazil 2014 Sell This Version
9362-49376-7 Mastodon Once More 'Round The Sun(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RP, Gre) Reprise Records 9362-49376-7 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
543021-2 Mastodon Once More 'Round The Sun(CD, Album) Reprise Records 543021-2 US 2014 Sell This Version
9362493765 Mastodon Once More 'Round The Sun(CD, Album) Reprise Records 9362493765 Australia 2014 Sell This Version