Matt Dennis ‎– Dennis, Anyone?

RCA Victor ‎– LPM 1134
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Where Do We Go From Here?
A2 The Land of Danger
A3 Old Uncle Fud
A4 Relax
Written-By – Matt Dennis
A5 I'm The Boy Who Takes Her Home
Written-By – John Lehman, Matt Dennis
A6 Devil Talk
B1 That's how close I want to be you
B2 Too Late For Love
Written By – Crosby-Adair-DennisWritten-By – Crosby*, Dennis*, Adair*
B3 Enchanged Memory
B4 A Thousand Years Ago
Written-By – Earl K. Brent, Matt Dennis
B5 Bless You, Little Sleepyhead
B6 Show Me Way To Get Out Of This World (Cause That's Where Everything Is)



LPM 1134 (F2PP-5119) on label

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LPM 1134, RJL-2559 Matt Dennis Dennis, Anyone?(LP, Mono, RE) RCA Victor, RCA Victor LPM 1134, RJL-2559 Japan 1955 Sell This Version
EPB-1134, EPB 1134 Matt Dennis Dennis, Anyone?(2x7", EP, Mono) RCA Victor, RCA Victor EPB-1134, EPB 1134 Canada 1955 Sell This Version
BVCJ-7473 Matt Dennis Dennis, Anyone?(CD, Album, RE, RM) RCA BVCJ-7473 Japan 1998 Sell This Version