Matt Monro ‎– Alguien Cantó

Capitol Records ‎– ST-19006
Vinyl, LP


A1 The Music Played = Alguien Canto 3:04
A2 Those Were The Days = Que Tiempo Tan Feliz 3:36
A3 All That Remains = Lo Que Quedo 1:58
A4 Can't Take My Eyes Off You = No Puedo Quitar Mis Ojos De Ti 3:30
A5 Everything Will Happen = Todo Pasara 3:32
A6 Walk Away = Vete Por Favor 3:04
B1 Born Free = Nacida Libre 2:45
B2 La Montaña 2:42
B3 If You Go Away = No Me Dejes 3:06
B4 Lovin' You Again = Amandote Otra Vez 2:04
B5 If You Go = Si Tu Te Vas 2:35
B6 The Ruby And The Pearl = La Perla Y El Rubi 2:54

Companies, etc.


Sung in Spanish

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, A-side): ST1-19006
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, B-side): ST2-19006
  • Other (Depósito legal): B. 8714-1969 ℗
  • Other (Impuesto de lujo a metalico): Permiso 126
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ST-19006 Matt Monro Alguien Canto(LP, Album) CAP Latino ST-19006 US 1969 Sell This Version
ST-19006, ST 50505 Matt Monro Alguien Cantó(2xLP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records ST-19006, ST 50505 Uruguay 1969 Sell This Version
ST-19006 Matt Monro Alguien Cantó(LP) Capitol Records, Iempsa ST-19006 Peru Unknown Sell This Version
1J 062-80.444, ST-19006 Matt Monro Alguien Cantó(LP, RE) Capitol Records, Capitol Records 1J 062-80.444, ST-19006 Spain Unknown Sell This Version