Matt Monro ‎– Walk Away

Liberty ‎– LST 7402
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Walk Away 3:04
A2 Its A Breeze 3:09
A3 How Soon 2:55
A4 Ive Got Love 2:10
A5 Georgia On My Mind 4:30
A5 My Friend,My Friend 2:50
B1 Softly As I Leave You 2:04
B2 Going Places 3:02
B3 Who Can I Turn To 2:57
B4 Gonna Build A Mountain 2:45
B5 I Get Along Without You Very Well 3:57
B6 Here And Now 1:59

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PMCO 7526 Matt Monro Walk Away(LP, Album, Mono) Parlophone PMCO 7526 Australia 1965 Sell This Version
LTR-8653 Matt Monro Walk Away(8-Trk, Album) Liberty LTR-8653 US Unknown Sell This Version
LRP 3402 Matt Monro Walk Away(LP, Album, Mono) Liberty LRP 3402 US 1965 Sell This Version
PMCJ 70 Matt Monro Walk Away(LP, Album) Parlophone PMCJ 70 South Africa 1965 Sell This Version