Maurice Jarre ‎– Ryan's Daughter

MGM Records ‎– ISE-27-ST
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Main Title 4:30
A2 Where Was I When The Parade Went By? 2:32
A3 "You Don't Want Me Then" 2:53
A4 Michael's Theme 3:10
A5 Ride Through The Woods 2:47
A6 Obsession 2:01
B1 Rosy On The Beach 1:39
B2 Song Of The Irish Rebels 2:06
B3 Rosy And The Schoolmaster 2:42
B4 Michael Shows Randolph His Strange Treasure 3:05
B5 It Was A Good Time 2:03

Companies, etc.


Comes in gatefold sleeve

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ISE-27-ST Maurice Jarre Ryan's Daughter(LP, Album) MGM Records ISE-27-ST US 1970 Sell This Version
2315028, ISE-27-ST Maurice Jarre Ryan's Daughter(LP, Album) MGM Records, MGM Records 2315028, ISE-27-ST UK 1970 Sell This Version
SMGL 50.020 Maurice Jarre La figlia di Ryan (Colonna sonora originale)(LP, Album, Gat) MGM Records SMGL 50.020 Italy 1970 Sell This Version
8130-27 Maurice Jarre Ryan's Daughter(8-Trk, Album) MGM Records 8130-27 US 1970 Sell This Version
2315 028 Maurice Jarre Ryan's Daughter(LP, Album, Promo) MGM Records 2315 028 Germany 1970 Sell This Version