Mauro Picotto ‎– Metamorphose EP

BXR ‎– BXRG 1126-12
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

Logo Side
A1 Kebab 6:00
A2 Wake Up 6:00
This Side
B Verdi 7:26
Logo Side
C Prendi & Scappa 6:45
This Side
D1 Verdi (Megamind Mix)
Remix – Megamind
D2 Luna 1:31

Companies, etc.



Sub-Publishing control for GEMA territories: Warner Chappell.

P) & C) 2001 Media Records GmbH

Distributed by DMD d'Mania Distribution

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 036909 001851
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4036909001851
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A side, hand etched): BXRG 1126-12 A SST 4(crossed out) 33 UPM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B side, hand etched): BXRG 1126-12 B SST 45 UPM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout C side, hand etched): BXRG 1126A-12 A SST 45 UPM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout D side, hand etched): BXRG 1126A-12 B SST 45 UPM
  • ISRC (Track A1): DE-N31-01-00551
  • ISRC (Track A2): DE-N31-01-00552
  • ISRC (Track B): DE-N31-01-00553
  • ISRC (Track C): DE-N31-01-00548
  • ISRC (Track D1): DE-N31-01-00549
  • ISRC (Track D2): DE-N31-01-00550
  • Other (catalog number Vinyl 2): BXRG 1126A-12

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BXR 1126 Mauro Picotto Metamorphose EP(2x12", EP) BXR BXR 1126 Italy 2001 Sell This Version
BX1012006 Mauro Picotto Metamorphose E.P.(12", EP) BXR Benelux BX1012006 Netherlands 2001 Sell This Version



Add Review

July 8, 2015

Another great release from when Mauro was at his peak musically with his innovating and unique approach to techno and trance. Verdi is still the standout track here which rocked many a dance floor at the time.