Max Richter ‎– The Congress

Milan ‎– M2-36643
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White, 180 Gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Beginning And Ending
A2 Andante Con Moto - Trio In E-Flat Major, D.929
Arranged By – Max RichterComposed By – Franz Schubert
A3 Winterreise
A4 On The Road To Abrahama 2
A5 All Your Joys, All Your Pain
A6 In The Cosmic Lobby
A7 Out Of The Dark
B1 The Rebel Attack
B2 Still Dreaming, Still Travelling
B3 Forever Young
Performer – Robin Wright (2)Producer – Max RichterWritten-By – Bob Dylan
B4 Nocturne Op. 27/1 In C# Minor
Arranged By – Max RichterComposed By – Frederic Chopin*
B5 In The Garden Of Cosmic Speculation
B6 Badass Agent Robin
B7 She Finds The Child
B8 If It Be Your Will
Performer – Robin Wright (2)Producer – Max RichterWritten-By – Leonard Cohen

Companies, etc.



A4, A6, B5 not used in film.
Score recorded and mixed at Babelsberg Scoring Stage. Tracks B3 and B8 recorded and mixed at Trixx Studio, Berlin.

Limited to 500 copies on 180g white vinyl.
Includes a download card and 12" x 12" artwork insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 31383 66430 4
  • Barcode (String): 731383664304

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
399 489-2 Max Richter Le Congrès (Bande Originale Du Film)(CD, Album) Milan 399 489-2 France 2013 Sell This Version
none Max Richter The Congress(19xFile, WAV, Album) Éditions Milan Music none Europe 2013
M2-36643 Max Richter The Congress(CD, Album) Milan M2-36643 US 2013 Sell This Version