Maximilian Hecker ‎– Once I Was

Avant Garden Records ‎– ag1072
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Always On My Mind
Composed By – Christopher*, James*, Thompson*
1.02 Once I Was
Composed By – Tim Buckley
1.03 I Want You
Composed By – Bob Dylan
1.04 Homesick
Composed By – Kings Of Convenience
1.05 Be Good Or Be Gone
Composed By – Fionn Regan
1.06 Creep
Composed By – Radiohead
2.01 Polyester
2.02 Cold Wind Blowing
2.03 Let Me Out
2.04 Today
2.05 Kate Moss
2.06 I Am Falling Now
2.07 My Story
2.08 Never-ending Days
2.09 Anaesthesia
2.10 Daze Of Nothing
2.11 Lady Sleep
2.12 Snow White
2.13 No More Lies To Reach You
2.14 I'll Be A Virgin, I'll Be A Mountain



[Double CD Set especially produced for the asian Market.]

CD1 [Cover Versions]
Tracks 01-04 [ ] recorded and mixed by Guy Sternberg at LowSwing Studios Berlin in February 2007.

Track 05 performed, recorded and mixed by Maximilian Hecker in December 2006.
Track 06 performed by Maximilian Hecker. Recorded and mixed by Guy Sternberg at LowSwing Studios Berlin in 2003.

[CD2 is a Compilation of Tracks of all four Albums by Maximilian Hecker to be present until 2007, differing from the South Korea version of the same Title.]

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
pmcd3037 Maximilian Hecker Once I Was(2xCD, Comp) Pastel Music pmcd3037 South Korea 2007 Sell This Version