Maya Angelou ‎– Miss Calypso

Liberty ‎– LRP 3028
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 Run Joe 2:25
A2 Oo - Dla - Ba - Doo 0:57
A3 Scandal In The Family 2:39
A4 Mambo In Africa 1:25
A5 Since Me Man Has Done Gone And Went 1:45
A6 Polymon Bongo 1:56
A7 Neighbor, Neighbor 2:09
B1 Donkey City 2:59
B2 Stone Cold Dead In The Market 2:00
B3 Calypso Blues 3:07
B4 Tamo 1:56
B5 Peas And Rice 2:30
B6 Flo And Joe 2:00
B7 Push Ka Pici Pi 2:39

Companies, etc.



"Long Playing Microgroove"
"Spectra-Sonic-Sound, The Ultimate in High Fidelity"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): LRP-3028_SIDE_1 NGB-4029-D2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LFP-3028_PT-2 NGB-4030-N 3

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HA-U 2.062 Maya Angelou Miss Calypso(LP, Album) London Records HA-U 2.062 France 1956 Sell This Version
CR REV 22 Maya Angelou Miss Calypso(CD, Album, RE) Rev-Ola CR REV 22 UK 2003 Sell This Version
SCP 9705-2, SCP 9705 Maya Angelou Miss Calypso(CD, Album, RE) Scamp, Scamp SCP 9705-2, SCP 9705 US 1996 Sell This Version
LRP 3028 Maya Angelou Miss Calypso(LP, Album) Liberty LRP 3028 US 1956 Sell This Version
CRNBR16021 Maya Angelou Miss Calypso(LP, Album, RE) Cornbread Records (2) CRNBR16021 Europe 2017 Sell This Version