Mayfield (3) ‎– III

Glorious Homeless Records ‎– nMZ0401552
CD, Album, Digipack

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Stoned
2 The New Black
3 This Wasted Life
4 Sinnermen Smell Like Cinnamon
5 Wasted Generation
6 Talent Show
7 When I Feel
8 She's My Jesus (Reprise)
Cello, Performer – Xavia
9 Against The Grain
10 It's Only Love
11 Natural Liberation Through Naked Perception

Companies, etc.


All songs recorded at Billy Hyde studios, Adelaide, Australia and Paramount Studios, Los Angeles, California. All songs mixed at Amerycan studios Los Angeles, California except She's My Jesus (reprise) mixed at Paramount studios and Wasted Generation mixed at Hive Studios, Los Angeles, California.

Produced by Mayfield.
Mastered by Gene Grimaldi at Oasis Mastering, Los Angeles, California.
Engineered by Eric Reichers (USA), James "Scissor Me Timbers" Betts (AUS).
Mixed by Eric Reichers.
Artwork by Casey Howard of Snakes of Christ Studios.

Cello on She's My Jesus (Reprise) performed by Xavia.
Pre-production recorded by Latch at Tuff Gong Studios, England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4027791005218