Mayhem ‎– Chimera

Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 084
CD, Album, Repress


1 Whore 2:58
2 Dark Night Of The Soul 6:08
3 Rape Humanity With Pride 5:41
4 My Death 5:54
5 You Must Fall 4:13
6 Slaughter Of Dreams 6:59
7 Impious Devious Leper Lord 5:38
8 Chimera 7:00

Companies, etc.



Released in a jewel case.

Drums recorded at Fagerbore Studio 19th-27th of November 2003.
Guitars recorded at Ransfiorden, Brandbu by Top Room Mobile Hostile Studio 6th-21st of December 2003.
Vocals, bass and add. guitars recorded in Top Room Studio 1st-16th of January 2004.

Mastered at Masterhuset, Oslo.

© & ℗ MMIV Season Of Mist

Total running time: 44:35

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 822603908428
  • Matrix / Runout: A0101037660-0101 23 A05
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SOM 084 Mayhem Chimera(CD, Album, Promo) Season Of Mist SOM 084 France 2004 Sell This Version
2M027 Mayhem Chimera(CD, Album) 2M Producciones 2M027 Argentina 2009 Sell This Version
SOM 084T Mayhem Chimera(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE, Blu) Season Of Mist SOM 084T US 2015 Sell This Version
BOBV400LP Mayhem Chimera(2x12", Album, Ltd, RE) Back On Black BOBV400LP UK 2014 Sell This Version
SOM 084 Mayhem Chimera(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic) Season Of Mist SOM 084 France 2004 Sell This Version