Meat Loaf ‎– Dead Ringer

Epic ‎– CDEPC 83645, Cleveland International Records ‎– CDEPC 83645
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Peel Out 6:30
2 I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us 7:09
3 More Than You Deserve 6:56
4 I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back 6:24
5 Read 'Em And Weep 5:25
6 Nocturnal Pleasure 0:38
7 Dead Ringer For Love 4:21
8 Everything Is Permitted 4:41

Companies, etc.



Includes a 16-page booklet with lyrics and song credits.

"Manufactured By Epic/Sony Inc. In Japan" printed on CD.
"Printed In Holland" indicated on back cover.
No bar-code.

Many thanks to Warren Berrigan without whose help and dedication this album would not have been possible. This album is dedicated to my girls, Pearl and Amanda and to my loving wife Leslie...whose love, patience and kindness gave me the strength to continue on through some tough times.

To the memory of Kenney Robb, a friend and a real front-line warrior.

℗1981 CBS Inc. © 1981 CBS Inc. Epic are trademarks of CBS Inc. Distribution by CBS Records CBS Disques S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: CB 701
  • Other: CDM
  • Other: DIDP 10308
  • Label Code: LC 0199
  • Other: (01-083645-10)
  • Other (Written on the CD itself): KE 36007
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDP-10308 11 +++++

Other Versions (5 of 53) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FE 36007 Meat Loaf Dead Ringer(LP, Album) Cleveland International Records, Epic FE 36007 US 1981 Sell This Version
EPC 83645 Meat Loaf Dead Ringer(LP, Album) Epic, Cleveland International Records EPC 83645 UK 1981 Sell This Version
40-83645 Meat Loaf Dead Ringer(Cass, Album) Epic 40-83645 Spain 1981 Sell This Version
EPC 83645 Meat Loaf Dead Ringer(LP, Album) Epic EPC 83645 Greece 1981 Sell This Version
EPC 83645 Meat Loaf Dead Ringer(LP) Epic EPC 83645 Ireland 1981 Sell This Version