Meat Shits ‎– Fuck Frenzy

Cassette, Album


Side Fuck
A1 Perversion
A2 Fuck Frenzy
A3 Sodomized
A4 Baptized In Shit
A5 Anal Lust
A6 Meaningless Existence
Side Suck
B1 Stare-Hard
B2 Sleepless Nights
B3 Toilet Tricks
B4 Whore
B5 Fuck Or Get Fucked
B6 Desire For Flesh
B7 Pornoholic
B8 Fuck Me
B9 Sex Lessons
B10 Septic Holocaust
B11 Painful Erection
B12 Mass Murder
B13 Better Off Dead
B14 The Right Of Choice
B15 Media Exploitation
B16 Love-Death
B17 Addicted To Sex
B18 Just Say Fuck
B19 Worm Feast
B20 The Other Side Of The Coin
B21 Fuck Of Death
B22 In Your Face
B23 Massacre Of Genitals
B24 Cunt
B25 Stoplight Head-Job
B26 Nobody Cares
B27 Slow Death
B28 Fucking
B29 I Fuck...
B30 Menstrual Fuck
B31 Castration Revenge
B32 Sex Change Horror
B33 D.P. (Double Penetration)
B34 There Is Only One Truebush
B35 Blood Orgy
B36 Slaughterhouse
B37 Fuck-Off
B38 Death Machine

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WRR-MEA Meat Shits Fuck Frenzy(Cass, Album) Wild Rags Records WRR-MEA US 1992 Sell This Version
DEAD 29 CD Meat Shits Fuck Frenzy(CD, Album, RE, RM) Moribund Records DEAD 29 CD US 2002 Sell This Version
DCR-029 Meat Shits Fuck Frenzy(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE) Defiled Crypt DCR-029 Poland 2007 Sell This Version