Medusa (22) ‎– Divine Malice

Auris Apothecary ‎– AAX-095-TP1
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Limited Edition, Numbered, Test Pressing, Clear with Black Marbling


A1 Bleeding Ocean 2:09
A2 Flying Shadows 2:04
A3 So Below 1:57
A4 Ashes & Glass 3:14
A5 Come Alive 2:50
A6 Release Me 3:01


An ultra limited test-pressing edition of 50 was created specially for Record Store Day 2013 and Black Mass XXI, the official release show for Divine Malice, and is not available to purchase for online customers.

Glossy black wide-spine jackets with enamel-based silver silkscreen ink printing on front. Black cardstock insert with silver silkscreen printing on one side. Clear with black marbling one-sided records with enamel-based metallic black silkscreen printing on the B-side with artwork exclusive to this edition. Black cardstock record labels printed with black laserjet printing, hand-cut and applied + serial numbered in pencil.
Comes with download code which include the bonus 2-song Crack & Bleed EP, exclusively available as a supplementary addition to Divine Malice.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side A: Let the Fuck Fright Shine / AAX-095

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AAX-095-LP1 Medusa (22) Divine Malice(LP, S/Sided, Ltd, 150) Auris Apothecary AAX-095-LP1 US 2013 Sell This Version
AAX-095-CS1 Medusa (22) Divine Malice(Cass) Auris Apothecary AAX-095-CS1 US 2013 Sell This Version