Megadeth ‎– Killing Is My Business...

Tact ‎– 291
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Last Rites / Love To Death 4:35
A2 Killing Is My Business... And Business Is Good 3:03
A3 The Skull Beneath The Skin 3:45
A4 These Boots 3:43
B1 Rattlehead 3:41
B2 Chosen Ones 2:53
B3 Looking Down The Cross 4:59
B4 Mechanix 4:21


Album title is shorted and also incorrectly
printed inside the booklet.

The track-listing is flawed. It has listed "Killing Is My Business..." and "And Business Is Good" as two separate tracks; the track "These Boots" which should have been listed as A4 ended up as track B1 on account of this. And since there were only 8 tracks on the album, Mechanix was listed as part of the name "Looking Down The Cross Mechanix." The first track, furthermore, is called "Last Rites / Loved To Death."

Release comes with various variants of cassette. Initial pressings apperad with generic Tact paper labels while later with clear transparent cassette and blank stickers (various patterns) the users were supposed to filled out and affix by themselves

Tact Prod. 1990

Dolby System.
Stereo also playable Mono.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ZAIKS

Other Versions (5 of 92) View All