Megadeth ‎– Rust In Peace Live

Shout! Factory ‎– 826663-12217, Shout! Factory ‎– 826663-12217-S1
CD, Album
DVD, Multichannel, NTSC
All Media, Promo


1 Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
2 Hangar 18
3 Take No Prisoners
4 Five Magics
5 Poison Was The Cure
6 Lucretia
7 Tornado Of Souls
8 Dawn Patrol
9 Rust In Peace...Polaris
10 Holy Wars - Reprise
Bonus Performances
11 Skin O' My Teeth
12 In My Darkest Hour
13 She-Wolf
14 Trust
15 Symphony Of Destruction
16 Peace Sells

Companies, etc.



20th anniversary performance of the landmark album
plus 6 additional Megadeth classics

Recorded Live at the Hollywood Palladium in Hollywood, CA, on March 31, 2010

CD + DVD promotional Made in Korea

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: Promotional
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L327

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
826663-12217, 826663-12217-S1, 826663-12217-B1 Megadeth Rust In Peace Live(CD, Album) Shout! Factory, Shout! Factory, Shout! Factory 826663-12217, 826663-12217-S1, 826663-12217-B1 US 2010 Sell This Version
2746153 Megadeth Rust In Peace Live(CD, Album + DVD-V) Universal 2746153 Argentina 2010 Sell This Version
826663-12217 Megadeth Rust In Peace Live(CD, Album + DVD-V + Promo) Shout! Factory 826663-12217 US 2010 Sell This Version
UIBY-1068 Megadeth Rust In Peace Live(CD, Album, SHM + DVD-V) Universal Music DVD Video UIBY-1068 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
826663-12219 Megadeth Rust In Peace Live(Blu-ray, Multichannel, NTS) Shout! Factory 826663-12219 US 2010 Sell This Version