Megadeth ‎– United Abominations

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 8029-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sleepwalker 5:53
2 Washington Is Next! 5:19
3 Never Walk Alone... A Call To Arms
Written-By [Co-written] – Glen Drover
4 United Abominations
Voice [French Voices] – Djamila Zeghoudi, Renaud Bernard
5 Gears Of War 4:25
6 Blessed Are The Dead 4:02
7 Play For Blood 3:49
8 A Tout Le Monde
Featuring [Duet Vocals] – Cristina Scabbia
9 Amerikhastan 3:43
10 You're Dead 3:18
11 Burnt Ice 3:47

Companies, etc.



Design is written "Kevin Candela For Mind Army"

Recorded at SARM Hook End Studio, London, England, The Steakhouse, Studio City, California, Big Fish, Encinitas, California and Backstage Productions, Belper, Derbyshire, England.
Additional overdubs were done at S.I.R. rehearsal studio in Holywood, California and Mustaine Music, Fallbrook, California.
Mixed and mastered at Backstage Productions, Belper, Derbyshire, England.

All songs published by Dave Mustaine Music (BMI) except track 3 published by Dave Mustaine Music (BMI)/DSGrover Music (BMI) and track 8 published by EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Mustaine Music (BMI)

Total running time: 48:01

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 016861802929
  • Matrix / Runout: SM 6171013204 RR80292
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LR11
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 2661
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 09231

Other Versions (5 of 32) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1686-180292 Megadeth United Abominations(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 1686-180292 US 2007 Sell This Version
180292.2 Megadeth United Abominations(CD, Album, Unofficial) Roadrunner Records (6) 180292.2 Russia 2007 Sell This Version
1686180292 Megadeth United Abominations(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 1686180292 South Korea 2007 Sell This Version
WPCR-14630 Megadeth United Abominations(CD, Album, RE) Roadrunner Records WPCR-14630 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
HEL 1098 Megadeth United Abominations(CD, Album) Hellion Records HEL 1098 Brazil 2007 Sell This Version