Mekong Delta ‎– Kaleidoscope

Intercord ‎– IRS 986963
CD, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Innocent? 5:08
2 Sphere Eclipse 6:05
3 Dance On A Volcano
Arranged By [Arrangement For Drums/Guitar/Bass/Vocals] – Mekong DeltaComposed By – Rutherford*, Collins*, Hackett*, Banks*Lyrics By – Rutherford*, Collins*, Hackett*, Banks*
4 Dreaming 3:42
5 Heartbeat 7:02
6 Shadow Walker 6:34
7 Sabre Dance
Arranged By [Arrangement For Group] – Ralph HubertWritten-By – Khachaturian*
8 Misunderstanding 5:01
9 About Science 6:26

Companies, etc.



Recorded May-July 1992 at Phoenix Studio
All songs published by Zardoz Music/Warner/Chapell except "Sabre Dance" and "Dance On A Volcano"
All cover artwork by Joachim Luetke for Image Eye Productions, Vienna
Made in Germany 08/92
Time total 48.26
Manufactured as a standard jewel case with 16-page fold-out inlay.
On the front side of the Jewel case there is an acid-green sticker - "Intercord Record Service iRS PR-COPY".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 006759 869635
  • Barcode (Scanned - EAN_13): 4006759869635
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS G-4848/986963 A1
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 1109
  • Other (Cat# variation on inlay): IRS 986.963
  • Other (Cat# variation on disc): IRS 986 963

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IRS 986963 Mekong Delta Kaleidoscope(CD, Album) Intercord IRS 986963 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
TECX-25459 Mekong Delta Kaleidoscope(CD, Album) Intercord Record Service, Metal Mania TECX-25459 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
JPCD-2002540 Mekong Delta Kaleidoscope(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Mekong Delta) JPCD-2002540 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
IRS 949.963 Mekong Delta Kaleidoscope(Cass, Album) Intercord Record Service IRS 949.963 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
MYST CD 006 Mekong Delta Kaleidoscope(CD, Album, RM) Mystic Empire MYST CD 006 Russia 2006 Sell This Version