Mel & Kim ‎– F.L.M.

Supreme Records (3) ‎– ZCSU 2, Supreme Records (3) ‎– PMC0066
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 F.L.M.
A2 Showing Out
Mixed By – Phil Harding
A3 Respectable
Mixed By – Pete Hammond, Phil Harding
A4 Feel A Lot Better
B1 I'm The One Who Really Loves You
B2 More Than Words Can Say
B3 System
B4 From A Whisper To A Scream
B5 Who's Gonna Catch You


Manufactured And Printed In Indonesia.

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SU2, SU 2 Mel & Kim F.L.M.(LP, Album) Supreme Records (3), Supreme Records (3) SU2, SU 2 UK 1987 Sell This Version
CRPOPD 59 Mel & Kim F.L.M.(CD, Album, Comp, RE + CD, Comp + Dlx, RM) Cherry Pop CRPOPD 59 UK 2010 Sell This Version
833 121-1 Mel & Kim F.L.M.(LP, Album) Polydor 833 121-1 France 1987 Sell This Version
SU2, SU 2 Mel & Kim F.L.M.(Cass, Album) Sanni Records, Supreme Records (3) SU2, SU 2 Spain 1987 Sell This Version
PD 71293 Mel & Kim F.L.M. (+ Super Bonus)(CD, Album, Ltd) RCA PD 71293 Germany 1987 Sell This Version