Mel Tormé ‎– Tormé

Verve Records ‎– 2304 500
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 That Old Feeling 3:25
A2 Gloomy Sunday 5:13
A3 Body And Soul 3:30
A4 Nobody's Heart 2:03
A5 I Should Care 2:33
A6 House Is Haunted By The Echo Of Your Last Goodbye 3:10
B1 Blues In The Night 8:05
B2 I Don't Want To Cry Anymore 3:00
B3 Where Can I Go Without You 3:22
B4 How Did She Look 3:18
B5 'Round Midnight 2:10
B6 I'm Gonna Laugh You Out Of My Life 2:50

Companies, etc.



Recorded Los Angeles, June 26-27, 1958
℗ 1959 Verve
Distributed by Polydor

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 2304 500 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 2304 500 2
  • Rights Society (Rights Society): SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Distribution Code: POL 340

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MG V-2105, V6-2105 Mel Tormé Tormé(LP, Album) Verve Records, Verve Records MG V-2105, V6-2105 US 1959 Sell This Version
0044006556628, MG VS-6015 Mel Tormé Tormé(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Verve Records, Verve Records 0044006556628, MG VS-6015 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
440 065 566-2, MG VS-6015 Mel Tormé Tormé(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Dig) Verve Records, Verve Records 440 065 566-2, MG VS-6015 US 2003 Sell This Version
823 010-2 Mel Tormé Tormé(CD) Polygram Jazz 823 010-2 Europe 1989 Sell This Version
MG V-2105 Mel Tormé Tormé(LP, Album, Mono) Verve Records MG V-2105 US 1959 Sell This Version