Melanie (2) ‎– Four Sides Of Melanie

Buddah Records ‎– J 59505
Cassette, Compilation, Slipcase


A1 Somebody Loves Me
A2 Beautiful People
A3 In The Hour
A4 I Really Loved Harold
A5 Johnny Boy
A6 Any Guy
A7 I'm Back In Town
A8 Mr. Tambourine Man
A9 Carolina On My Mind
A10 Ruby Tuesday
A11 Sign In The Window
A12 Lay Lady
B1 What Have They Done To My Song Ma
B2 Lay Down (Candles In The Rain)
B3 Peace Will Come (Acording To Plan)
B4 Good Book
B5 Nickle Song
B6 Babe Rainbow
B7 Christopher Robin
B8 Animal Crackers
B9 I Don't Eat Animals
B10 Psychotherapy
B11 Leftover Wine


Early production cassette with slipcase cover and no bar code

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DALP 2/3701 Melanie (2) Four Sides Of Melanie(2xLP, Comp) Buddah Records DALP 2/3701 Germany 1971 Sell This Version
BDS 95005 Melanie (2) Four Sides Of Melanie(2xLP, Comp, Son) Buddah Records BDS 95005 US 1972 Sell This Version
BDS 95005-2, BDS 95005-2 (L) Melanie (2) Four Sides Of Melanie(2xLP, Comp) Buddah Records, Buddah Records BDS 95005-2, BDS 95005-2 (L) Canada 1972 Sell This Version
BDS-95005 Melanie (2) Four Sides Of Melanie(2xLP, Comp, RE) Buddah Records BDS-95005 US Unknown Sell This Version
HILL CD 10 Melanie (2) The Four Sides Of Melanie(CD, Comp, RE) Wooded Hill Recordings HILL CD 10 UK 1996 Sell This Version