Mercyful Fate ‎– Melissa

Caroline Records ‎– CAROL CD 1385, Megaforce Records, Inc. ‎– CAROL CD 1385
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Evil 4:45
2 Curse Of The Pharaohs 3:57
3 Into The Coven 5:12
4 At The Sound Of The Demon Bell 5:23
5 Black Funeral 2:49
6 Satan's Fall 11:26
7 Melissa 6:42

Companies, etc.



This cd comes in a normal jewelcase with a 4-paged booklet containing lyrics and a photo of the band with King Diamond without make-up.

Recorded and mixed at Easy Sound Recording Copenhagen July 1983
Stage Crew: Stig, Kim, Leif

Made in Austria by KOCH DIGITALDISC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 1704-61385-2 9
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE BY KOCH 032.896.001.385.5 CDM01

Other Versions (5 of 101) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 9898 Mercyful Fate Melissa(LP, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 9898 Europe 1983 Sell This Version
RG0166 Mercyful Fate Melissa(Cass, Unofficial) Rock Gallery RG0166 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
none Mercyful Fate Melissa '83(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Rare Bread none Europe Unknown Sell This Version
CLAS CD 0087 Mercyful Fate Melissa(CD, Album) Metal Mind Records CLAS CD 0087 Poland 2001 Sell This Version
MFN-10 Mercyful Fate Melissa(LP, Album, MP) Music For Nations MFN-10 UK 1983 Sell This Version