Merry Ellen Kirk ‎– We Are the Dreamers

Humpty Dumpty Records ‎– none
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Save Me 3:48
2 Heart in Your Hands
Written By – Marie Hines, Merry Ellen Kirk
3 Be My Love 3:44
4 Time After Time
Written By – Cyndi Lauper, Rob Hyman
5 Ever After 4:13
6 Used to Think 4:15
7 Lovers & Liars
Mixed By – Alberto AlbisProducer – Alberto Albis
8 Rise Up Against 3:12
9 Without You
Written By – Merry Ellen Kirk, Rachel Pearl
10 We Are the Dreamers 3:04
11 How to Find the Way Back Home 2:46


Merry Ellen Kirk - Vocals & Keys
Aaron Krause - Guitars, Keys, Programming, & Bass
Alberto Albis - Bass, String Arrangement & Programming
Eleonore Denig - Strings
Colton Thomas - Drums
Ruth Acuff - Harp
Ford Heacock - Bassoon

Produced and mixed by Aaron Krause at Summer Sky Studios in Nashville.
Production on “Lovers & Liars” by Alberto Albis
Additional editing by Stevie Tiemann
Additional engineering on harp by Jeff Mueller
Drum engineering by Josh Niles
Mastered by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters in Memphis

Executive Producer - William H. Harmon
Album Photo & Artwork - Amber Nichole Thiessen

Sincerest thanks to Aaron Krause, Phillip Meece, William Harmon, Stan Kirk, Laura Kirk, David & Laura Meece, Ruth Acuff, Jeff Mueller, Rachel Pearl, Marie Hines, Alberto Albis, Eleonore Denig, Colton Thomas, Ford Heacock, Josh Niles, Stevie Tiemann, Brad Blackwood, Amber Thiessen, Caleb Alexander, Rob Boullion, Jim Attebery, Craig Morris, Jon Henshaw, Tam Adams, Christopher Anderson, James Muhlbach, Steve Frankiewich, Melita Caulfield, Tylor Reinhardt, Angela Shaffer, Jessica Canfield, John Mays, Suzy Coronel, Michael Webb, Chris Grieco, Graham Murray, James Giddings, & everyone who supported this project via PledgeMusic & Patronism. I’m so grateful to have you in my life & am truly honored to make music with each of you.