Metal Church ‎– Live

Nuclear Blast America ‎– NBA 6723
CD, Album


1 Ton Of Bricks
2 Hitman
3 Start The Fire
4 Gods Of Wrath
5 The Dark
6 Psycho
7 Watch The Children Pray
8 Beyond The Black
9 Metal Church
10 Highway Star



The following is printed on the booklet:

'This is a collection of Live recordings from 1986. Due to the fact that these tape have been in storage for quite a number of years, there is very little (if any) documentation on exactly where and when it was recorded. We do know that some of these tracks were recorded in Dallas, but that is all we know.

In order to not "fake" a live record very little studio repairs were done. So there are a few dropped sticks, bad notes and feedback here and there, but that is the way it went down.

Hope you enjoy it
Metal Church'

On booklet and inlay tracknumber 6 is missing, so it shows a total of 11 tracks while there are only 10 on it.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HRR 071 Metal Church Live 1986(LP, spl) High Roller Records HRR 071 Germany 2009 Sell This Version
HRR 071 Metal Church Live 1986(LP) High Roller Records HRR 071 Germany 2009 Sell This Version
MASS 0649 Metal Church Live(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records MASS 0649 Poland 1999 Sell This Version
SPV 085-18562 CD Metal Church Live(CD, Album) Steamhammer SPV 085-18562 CD Germany 1998 Sell This Version