Metallica ‎– '91

Stereo-Style ‎– RX 195
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Enter Sandman 5:27
A2 Sad But True 5:25
A3 The Unforgiven 6:27
A4 Wherever I May Roam 6:44
A5 The God That Failed 5:09
B1 Holier Than Thou 3:48
B2 Don't Tread On Me 4:00
B3 Through The Never 4:05
B4 Nothing Else Matters 6:29
B5 Of Wolf And Man 4:16
B6 My Friend Of Misery 6:49


Tape version with different cover and title.
This album is officially called: Metallica - Metallica and also known as "The Black Album".
Song: "The Struggle Within" is omitting on this version.

Stereo Style
Dolby System
Digital audio recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAIKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 289) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 61113-2, 61113-2 Metallica Metallica(CD, Album) Elektra, Elektra 9 61113-2, 61113-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
676 Metallica Metallica Vol. 2(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Poker Sound 676 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
DP0045/510 022-2 Metallica Metallica(CD, Album, RE) Vertigo DP0045/510 022-2 South Korea 2010 Sell This Version
ES 702 Metallica Metallica(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Star ES 702 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
185510022 Metallica Metallica(Cass, Album) Polygram Chile 185510022 Chile 1991 Sell This Version