Metallica ‎– Creeping Death

Unknown (P) ‎– P 910059/60
2 × CD, Unofficial Release


A1 Intro 1:51
A2 Enter Sandman 5:37
A3 Creeping Death 8:19
A4 Harvester Of Sorrow 6:32
A5 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 7:39
A6 Sad But True 5:02
A7 Wherever I May Roam 16:25
A8 Through The Never 3:40
A9 Fade To Black 7:32
A10 Whiplash 6:21
A11 Master Of Puppets 3:40
B1 The Unforgiven 8:05
B2 ...And Justice For All [Medley] 17:35
B3 For Whom The Bell Tolls 5:24
B4 Seek And Destroy 14:08
B5 One 9:25
B6 Last Caress 3:42
B7 Am I Evil? 2:43
B8 Battery 7:22
B9 Stone Cold Crazy 2:59



Recorded Live in New Orleans, USA 18th January 1992
Tracks B6, B7, B9 are coversongs.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 011778959830
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1:): 95/20109-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2:): 95/20109-2
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GM-2 Metallica Seeing Red(3xCD, Unofficial) Goregon Music GM-2 Australia 1992 Sell This Version
P 910059/60 Metallica Creeping Death(2xCD, Unofficial) Unknown (P) P 910059/60 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
none Metallica Master Of The Universe(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (Metallica) none Bulgaria 1992 Sell This Version
Flash 02.92.0177 Metallica Posers Can't Headbang(2xCD, Unofficial) Flashback World Productions Flash 02.92.0177 Luxembourg 1992 Sell This Version
JDP 060 Metallica Creeping Death,Live In USA 92(CD, Unofficial) JD Records JDP 060 Unknown Sell This Version