Metallica ‎– Death Magnetic

Vertigo ‎– 00602517840201
CD, Album


1 That Was Just Your Life
2 The End Of The Line
3 Broken, Beat & Scarred
4 The Day That Never Comes
5 All Nightmare Long
6 Cyanide
7 The Unforgiven Ill
8 The Judas Kiss
9 Suicide & Redemption
10 My Apocalypse



Recorded April 2007 - May 2008 at Sound City Studios in Van Nuys, CA, Shangri La Studios in Malibu, CA & HQ in San Rafael, CA
Mixed at Sunset Sound Factory, Los Angeles, CA & Punker Pad West, Van Nuys, CA
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

All songs © 2008 Creeping Death Music (ASCAP)
© 2008 Metallica under exlusive license to Universal International Music BV

Manufactured and printed in Singapore

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02517 84020 1

Other Versions (5 of 99) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
508732-2 Metallica Death Magnetic(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 508732-2 US 2008 Sell This Version
1773726 Metallica Death Magnetic(CD, Album) Vertigo 1773726 Malaysia 2008 Sell This Version
none Metallica Death Magnetic(10xFile, FLAC, Album, 24-) Blackened Recordings none US 2016
00602517737310 Metallica Death Magnetic(5x12", Album + Box, Ltd, S/Edition) Vertigo 00602517737310 Europe 2008 Sell This Version
none Metallica Death Magnetic(CD, Album) Vertigo none Russia 2016 Sell This Version