Metallica ‎– Death Magnetic

Vertigo ‎– 60251773728
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digipak


1 That Was Just Your Life
2 The End Of The Line
3 Broken, Beat & Scarred
4 The Day That Never Comes
5 All Nightmare Long
6 Cyanide
7 The Unforgiven Ill
8 The Judas Kiss
9 Suicide & Redemption
10 My Apocalypse



Recorded April 2007 - May 2008 at Sound City Studios in Van Nuys, CA, Shangri La Studios in Malibu, CA & HQ in San Rafael, CA
Mixed at Sunset Sound Factory, Los Angeles, CA & Punker Pad West, Van Nuys, CA
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

© 2008 Metallica under exclusive license to Universal International Music BV

Comes in a digipak.
Made in Brazil

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02517 73728 0
  • Other: AA00050000

Other Versions (5 of 92) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
00602517737266 Metallica Death Magnetic(10xFile, AAC, Album) Vertigo 00602517737266 Europe 2008
1773726 Metallica Death Magnetic(CD, Album) Vertigo 1773726 Malaysia 2008 Sell This Version
none Metallica Death Magnetic(10xFile, FLAC, Album, 24-) Blackened Recordings none US 2016
00602517737310 Metallica Death Magnetic(5x12", Album + Box, Ltd, S/Edition) Vertigo 00602517737310 Europe 2008 Sell This Version
none Metallica Death Magnetic(CD, Album) Vertigo none Russia 2016 Sell This Version