Metallica ‎– Garage Days Re-Revisited Pt. II

Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Let It Loose 3:09
A2 The Mechanix 4:32
A3 Killing Time 2:37
A4 The Prince 4:59
A5 Whiplash 4:15
A6 No Remorse 5:36
A7 So What 4:09
B1 Merry Fuckin' Christmas From Metallica 1:02
B2 Sucking My Love 6:45
B3 Am I Evil? 5:58
B4 Rapid Fire 4:47
B5 Helpless 4:04
B6 Remember Tomorrow 1:15
B7 Two By Four 5:50


А1-А6, В2 - Эти композиции были записаны во время репетиций в гараже Рона МакГоуни два месяца спустя после образования группы. В то время членами группы были:
Ларс - Барабаны
Рон МакГоуни - Бас
Дейв Мустейн - Гитара
Джеймс - Вокал
Остальные композиции записаны вживую в разное время и издаются впервые.

А1-А6, В2 - These tracks were recorded during rehearsals in the garage Ron McGovney two months after the formation of the group. While members of the group were:
Lars - Drums
Ron McGovney - Bass
Dave Mustaine - Guitar
James - Vocals
Other tracks recorded live at different times and are published for the first time.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All