Metallica ‎– Garage Inc.

Elektra ‎– 62299-4
2 × Cassette, Compilation


New Recordings '98
A1 Free Speech For The Dumb
A2 It's Electric
A3 Sabra Cadabra
A4 Turn The Page
A5 Die, Die My Darling
A6 Loverman
B1 Mercyful Fate
B2 Astronomy
B3 Whiskey In The Jar
B4 Tuesday's Gone
B5 The More I See
Garage Days Re-Revisited '87
C1 Helpless
C2 The Small Hours
C3 The Wait
C4 Crash Course In Brain Surgery
C5 Last Caress / Green Hell
C6 Am I Evil?
C7 Blitzkrieg
B-Sides And One-Offs '88-'91
D1 Breadfan
D2 The Prince
D3 Stone Cold Crazy
D4 So What
D5 Killing Time
Motorheadache '95
D6 Overkill
D7 Damage Case
D9 Stone Dead Forever
D8 Too Late Too Late


Manufactured and Distributed by Elektra Entertainment Group, A Division of Warner Communications Inc.. A Time Warner Company.

℗ 1998 E/M Ventures.
All rights reserved.
Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7559 62299 4 4

Other Versions (5 of 124) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
62299-2 Metallica Garage Inc.(CD + CD, Comp + Album) Elektra 62299-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
UICY-94670/1 Metallica Garage Inc.(2xCD, Album, SHM) Universal International UICY-94670/1 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
524601-1 Metallica Garage Inc.(3xLP, Comp, RE) Warner Bros. Records 524601-1 US 2011 Sell This Version
538 351-2 Metallica Garage Inc.(2xCD, Comp, Unofficial) Vertigo (3) 538 351-2 Russia 1998 Sell This Version
UICY 94663 Metallica Garage Inc.(CD + CD, Comp + Album) Electra records UICY 94663 Japan 2010 Sell This Version