Metallica ‎– Kill 'Em All

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 343676-1
2 × Vinyl, 12", Album, 45 RPM, Reissue, Remastered, Limited Edition, Red

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hit The Lights 4:17
A2 The Four Horsemen 7:08
A3 Motorbreath 3:03
B1 Jump In The Fire 4:50
B2 (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
Written-By – Burton*
B3 Whiplash 4:06
C1 Phantom Lord 4:52
C2 No Remorse 6:24
D1 Seek & Destroy 6:50
D2 Metal Militia 6:06



2010 double RED vinyl reissue on 180 gram vinyl with gatefold sleeve. Remastered at half-speed, each record is 45 rpm. Lyrics are printed on the inner gatefold.

Part of Metallica "45 RPM Series".

Limited to 1000 copies. This is the only non promo / test press, official coloured version of Kill Em' All.

Other Versions (5 of 334) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MRI 069 Metallica Kill 'Em All(LP, Album) Megaforce Records MRI 069 US 1983 Sell This Version
MT-28 Metallica Kill 'Em All(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Megaton (5) MT-28 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
SRCS 5777, CS 5777 Metallica = メタリカ* Metallica = メタリカ* - Kill 'Em All = キル・エム・オール(CD, Album, RE) Sony Records, Sony Records SRCS 5777, CS 5777 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
838 142-2 Metallica Kill 'Em All(CD, Album, RE, RP) Vertigo, Phonogram 838 142-2 UK Unknown Sell This Version
MFN 7 Metallica Kill 'Em All(LP, Album, Unofficial) Music For Nations (2) MFN 7 Unknown Sell This Version