Metallica ‎– Master Of Puppets

Delta Music (2) ‎– MDM-100.013,-
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Battery 5:10
A2 Master Of Puppets
A3 The Thing That Should Not Be 6:32
A4 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 6:28
B5 Disposable Heroes 8:14
B6 Lepper Messiah 5:38
B7 Orion 8:12
B8 Damage, Inc 5:08


Lyrics printed just for first 3 songs from this album (Battery, Master Of Puppets, The Thing That Should Not Be) and then they continue with lyrics from "black album" (The Unforgiven, Wherever I May Roam, Through The Never, Don't Tread On Me, Nothing Else Matters, Of Wolf And Man, The God That Failed)

Other Versions (5 of 367) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
60439-1, 9 60439-1 Metallica Master Of Puppets(LP, Album) Elektra, Elektra 60439-1, 9 60439-1 US 1986 Sell This Version
838 141-4 Metallica Master Of Puppets(Cass, Album) Vertigo 838 141-4 Philippines 1986 Sell This Version
838 141-1 Metallica Master Of Puppets(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial, Blu) Vertigo (3) 838 141-1 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
UICY-91071 Metallica Master Of Puppets(CD, Album, RE, SHM) Vertigo UICY-91071 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
838 141-2 Metallica Master Of Puppets(CD, Album, RE) Vertigo 838 141-2 Argentina Unknown Sell This Version