Metallica ‎– Metallica

Euro Star ‎– ES 702
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 The Unforgiven
A2 Enter Sandman
A3 Holier Than Thou
A4 Don't Tread On Me
A5 The God That Failed
A6 Nothing Else Matters
B1 Sad But True
B2 Wherever I May Roam
B4 Through The Never
B4 Of Wolf And Man
B5 My Friend Of Misery
B6 The Struggle Within

Other Versions (5 of 289) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 61113-2, 61113-2 Metallica Metallica(CD, Album) Elektra, Elektra 9 61113-2, 61113-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
676 Metallica Metallica Vol. 2(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Poker Sound 676 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
DP0045/510 022-2 Metallica Metallica(CD, Album, RE) Vertigo DP0045/510 022-2 South Korea 2010 Sell This Version
ES 702 Metallica Metallica(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Star ES 702 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
510 022-1 , 79344, 510-022-4 Metallica Metallica(Cass, Album) Vertigo, PolyGram, Vertigo 510 022-1 , 79344, 510-022-4 Argentina 1991 Sell This Version