Metallica ‎– Metallica

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 511831-1
4 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Remastered, Reissue, White


A Enter Sandman 5:29
B1 Sad But True 5:24
B2 Holier Than Thou 3:47
C The Unforgiven 6:26
D Wherever I May Roam 6:42
E1 Don't Tread On Me 3:59
E2 Through The Never 4:01
F Nothing Else Matters 6:29
G1 Of Wolf And Man 4:16
G2 The God That Failed 5:05
H1 My Friend Of Misery 6:47
H2 The Struggle Within 3:51


Strictly limited to 50 copies on white vinyl. 25 copies were available at Metallica's fan club. The other 25 were available at Warner Brothers website, Because Sound Matters. Even though the box has the year 2008, this version on white vinyl came out in 2010. The regular black vinyl version came out in 2008 and the box is the same for both versions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 093624984962

Other Versions (5 of 194) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 61113-2, 61113-2 Metallica Metallica(CD, Album) Elektra, Elektra 9 61113-2, 61113-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
510022-4 Metallica Metallica (Cass, Album) Universal, Vertigo 510022-4 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
510 022-2 Metallica Metallica(CD, Album) Vertigo, Universal 510 022-2 UK Unknown Sell This Version
320125 Metallica Metallica(2xLP, Album) PGP RTB, Vertigo 320125 Yugoslavia 1992 Sell This Version
1483 Metallica Metallica(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Takt Music 1483 Poland Unknown Sell This Version