Metallica ‎– Metallica

Vertigo ‎– 510 022-1, PolyGram ‎– 79344, Vertigo ‎– 510-022-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Entre Arenero (Enter Sandman) 5:29
A2 Triste Pero Cierto (Sad But True) 5:24
A3 Mas Sagrado Que Ti (Holier Than Thou) 3:47
A4 Lo No Perdonado (The Unforgiven) 6:26
A5 Dondequiera Que Yo Ande (Wherever I May Roam) 6:42
A6 No Me Pises (Don't Tread On Me) 3:59
B1 A Traves De Nunca (Through The Never) 4:01
B2 Nada Mas Importa (Nothing Else Matters)
Orchestrated By – Michael Kamen
B3 De Hombre Y Lobo (Of Wolf And Man) 4:16
B4 El Dios Que Fallo (The God That Failed) 5:05
B5 Mi Amigo De La Miseria (My Friend Of Misery)
Written-By – Newsted*
B6 La Lucha Interna (The Struggle Within) 3:51

Companies, etc.



All material printed in Spanish,

Catalog numbers "79-344" and "510-022-4" printed on label.
Catalog numbers "510 022-1" and "79344" printed on spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AADI-CAPIF-SADAIC-BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 317) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 61113-2, 61113-2 Metallica Metallica(CD, Album) Elektra, Elektra 9 61113-2, 61113-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
676 Metallica Metallica Vol. 2(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Poker Sound 676 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
9 61113-2, 61113-2 Metallica Metallica(CD, Album, RE, Cin) Elektra, Elektra 9 61113-2, 61113-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
ES 702 Metallica Metallica(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Star ES 702 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
CN-E21-01-313-00/A J6 Metallica Metallica(2xCD, Album, Unofficial) Vertigo (3) CN-E21-01-313-00/A J6 China Unknown Sell This Version