Metallica ‎– Poor Touring Me In Copenhagen

Lost And Found ‎– LAF2159/2160/2161
2 × CDr, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
DVDr, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release


Live At Forum, Copenhagen, Denmark On 27th November, 1996
CDr1-1 Intro / Jam (Bad Seed)
CDr1-2 Last Caress
CDr1-3 Creeping Death
CDr1-4 Sad But True
CDr1-5 Ain't My Bitch
CDr1-6 Whiplash
CDr1-7 Bleeding Me
CDr1-8 King Nothing
CDr1-9 One
CDr1-10 Devil's Dance
CDr1-11 Bass & Guitar Solos (My Friend Of Misery / Welcome Hone (Sanitarium))
CDr1-12 Nothing Else Matters
CDr1-13 Until It Sleeps
CDr2-1 For Whom The Bell Tolls
CDr2-2 Wherever I May Roam
CDr2-3 Fade To Black
CDr2-4 Kill Ride Medley (Ride The Lightning / No Remorse / Hit The Lights / The Four Horsemen / Seek & Destroy)
CDr2-5 Jam (Battery)
CDr2-6 So What?
CDr2-7 Mater Of Puppets
CDr2-8 Enter Sandman
CDr2-9 Jam (Jailbreak)
CDr2-10 Breadfan
CDr2-11 Overkill
Live At Little John's Farm, Reading, UK On 24th August, 1997 [Reading Festival]
DVDr-1 Jam (No Remorse)
DVDr-2 So What?
DVDr-3 Master Of Puppets
DVDr-4 King Nothing
DVDr-5 Sad But True
DVDr-6 Fuel
DVDr-7 Hero Of The Day
DVDr-8 Ain't My Bitch
DVDr-9 One
DVDr-10 Until It Sleeps
DVDr-11 For Whom The Bell Tolls
DVDr-12 Wherever I May Roam
DVDr-13 Nothing Else Matters
DVDr-14 Enter Sandman
DVDr-15 Jam (The Memory Remains)
DVDr-16 Stone Cold Crazy
DVDr-17 Jam
DVDr-18 Creeping Death
DVDr-19 Battery
DVDr-20 Last Caress
DVDr-21 Motorbreath

Companies, etc.


CDr: Live at Forum, Copenhagen, Denmark on 27th November, 1996
DVDr: READING FESTIVAL: Live at Little John's Farm, Reading, UK on 24th August, 1997

Limited 100 copies only.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All