Mi-Sex ‎– Computer Games

CBS ‎– 83954, Epic ‎– JE 36349
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Computer Games 4:41
A2 Graffiti Crimes 3:49
A3 Wot Do You Want? 2:55
A4 Not Such A Bad Boy 2:43
A5 Stills 5:50
B1 But You Don't Care 3:58
B2 A Loser 2:55
B3 21-20 3:15
B4 Camera Kazi
Written-By – R. Winch*
B5 Inside You 3:18

Companies, etc.



Release of <a href='http://www.discogs.com/release/234559'> Graffiti Crimes</a> outside Australia has different title/track-list/track-order and misses "I Wanna Be With You".
CBS Cat# 83954 is for the cover - an adapted re-print from Australian films (including original incorrect 11-track list).
Epic Cat# JE 36349 is for printed inner sleeve (lyrics/credits/publishing info) and labels, both with correct 10-track information.

"Recorded at Studios 301, Sydney, Australia, during April & May 1979"

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SBP 237329 Mi-Sex Graffiti Crimes(LP, Album) CBS SBP 237329 Australia 1979 Sell This Version
14-1379 Mi-Sex Graffiti Crimes(LP, Album) CBS 14-1379 Colombia 1979 Sell This Version
JE 36349 Mi-Sex Computer Games(LP, Album) Epic JE 36349 US 1980 Sell This Version
25·3P-189 Mi-Sex Graffiti Crimes(LP, Album) Epic 25·3P-189 Japan 1980 Sell This Version
SBP 237329 Mi-Sex Graffiti Crimes(LP, Album) CBS SBP 237329 New Zealand 1979 Sell This Version