Mia Martina ‎– Mia Martina

CP Music Group ‎– CP15MM003, CP Music Group ‎– 696859286933, Universal ‎– 696859286933

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prototype
Backing Vocals – Lorraine LawsonEngineer [Mix] – Justin HergettEngineer, Producer, Recorded By – Jarrad K.*Mixed By – Tony MaseratiWritten-By – Amy Kaup, Jarrad Kritzstein, Jessica Sarangay, Martine "Mia Martina" Johnson*
2 Danse
Engineer, Recorded By – Alex "Pilzbury" Vujic*, Sunny DiamondsFeaturing – Dev (4)Mixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Delbert BowersProducer – Alex "Pilzbury" Vujic*Producer [Vocals] – Adam AlexanderWritten-By – Adam Alexander, Alex Vujic, Devin Star Tailes*, Martine "Mia Martina" Johnson*
3 Damn
Engineer [Mix] – Justin HergettEngineer, Recorded By – Sunny DiamondsMixed By – Tony MaseratiProducer – Goodwill (4), Icebird (4), MGI (2), Roderick KerrVocals [Additional] – Alice Penrose*Written-By – Alice Sophie Penrose, Ava-Mae Curah, Carolyn Jordan, Henri Lanz, Jake Osher, Martine "Mia Martina" Johnson*, Roderick Kerr, Snorre Forsgren, Sophie B. Hawkins, William Rappaport*
4 Heartbreaker
Engineer, Recorded By – Dan Kowarsky, Ryan KowarskyMastered By – Mike MarshMixed By – Brad LamborghiniProducer – Brad Lamborghini, Dan Kowarsky, Ryan KowarskyWritten-By – Adam Alexander, Dan Kowarsky, David Knecht, Martine "Mia Martina" Johnson*, Ryan Kowarsky, Tony Wassim Salibi*
5 Beast
Engineer, Recorded By – Manny MercadoFeaturing – Waka Flocka*Mixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Delbert BowersProducer – Breyan IsaacWritten-By – Andre Marshall (4), Breyan Isaac, Juaquin Malphurs, Manuel Mercado IV, Martine "Mia Martina" Johnson*
6 HFH (Heart F**king Hurts)
Backing Vocals – Lorraine LawsonEngineer [Mix] – James KrausseEngineer, Recorded By – Sunny DiamondsMixed By – Tony MaseratiProducer – Icebird (4), Ovidiu Bistriceanu, Roderick KerrWritten-By – Kuizz Shah, Martine "Mia Martina" Johnson*, Matt Wong, Olivia Noelle, Ovidiu Bistriceanu, Roderick Kerr, Snorre Forsgren, Tony Wassim Salibi*
7 Global Celebration
Backing Vocals – Vanya Kechichian, Vartier (Val) Kechichian*Engineer, Programmed By [Additional], Recorded By – Sunny DiamondsMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assistant] – Chris Galland, Delbert BowersProducer – Arthur McArthurWritten-By – Andrew Papaleo, Jeremy McArthur, Martine "Mia Martina" Johnson*, Vanya Kechichian, Vartier Valerie Kechichian
8 Loving You
Backing Vocals – Lorraine LawsonEngineer, Recorded By – Sunny DiamondsMixed By – Goggs, Sunny DiamondsProducer – Secret Sounds (3)Written-By – Ashley Jana Mounts*, Kurt W. Borst, Martine "Mia Martina" Johnson*, Shawn Lopes, Stefan Moessle, Timothy Inniss
9 In Your Arms
Engineer [Mix] – Tyler ScottEngineer, Recorded By – Sunny DiamondsFeaturing – Breyan IsaacMixed By – Tony MaseratiProducer – Ovidiu BistriceanuWritten-By – Breyan Isaac, Martine "Mia Martina" Johnson*, Nicholas Eede*, Ovidiu Bistriceanu

Companies, etc.



Comes in 2-panel digisleeve case with booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 696859286933
  • Barcode (Text): 6 96859 28693 3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT36
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U3T
  • Matrix / Runout: 69 1127 CP15MM003-2 TEXT AF02 MOS1
  • ASIN: B00UL1EO7S

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Mia Martina Mia Martina(8xFile, AAC, EP, 256) CP Records (3) none Canada 2015