Michael Crawford ‎– The Phantom Unmasked

Dino Music ‎– DIN 125
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Dreamed A Dream
Arranged By – Andrew Pryce JackmanLyrics By – Herbert Kretzmer
A2 What Are You Doing For The Rest Of Your Life?
Arranged By – Andrew Pryce JackmanLyrics By – Legrand
A3 With You I'm Born Again
Lyrics By – Carol Connors, David Shire
A4 Everytime We Say Goodbye
Lyrics By – Cole Porter
A5 The Story Of My Life
Lyrics By – Neil Diamond
A6 Being Alive
Lyrics By – Stephen Sondheim
B1 The Music Of The Night
Lyrics By – Andrew Lloyd Webber, Charles Hart, Richard Stilgoe
B2 When I Fall In Love
Lyrics By – Edward Heyman
B3 If
Lyrics By – David Gates
B4 On My Own
Lyrics By – Claude-Michel Schönberg
B5 Why Did I Choose You?
Lyrics By – Herbert Martin, Michael Leonard
B6 Come Rain Or Come Shine
Lyrics By – Harold Arlen, John H. Mercer

Companies, etc.


A repackaging of his UK release, 'For Love', with a unique cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9312749125014
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MX305101 DIN 125.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): MX305102 DIN 125.2