Michael Jackson ‎– Bad

Discos CBS ‎– SLP 20499
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Bad (Malo) 4:06
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel (La Manera En Que Me Haces Sentir) 4:59
A3 Speed Demon (Demonio Veloz) 4:01
A4 Liberian Girl (Mujer De Liberia) 3:52
A5 Just Good Friends (Tan Solo Buenos Amigos) 4:05
B1 Another Part Of Me (Otra Parte De Mi) 3:53
B2 Man In The Mirror (Un Hombre En El Espejo) 5:18
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You (No Puedo Dejar De Amarte) 4:24
B4 Dirty Diana (Diana La Tramposa) 4:52
B5 Smooth Criminal (Asesino Discreto) 4:16



Track names on the back side in english and local language.
Record is located in a glossy, high-polish sleeve without lyrics inside.
The lettering "MICHAEL JACKSON" on the back side has smaller O, S & C's.

Other Versions (5 of 270) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EK 40600 Michael Jackson Bad(CD, Album) Epic EK 40600 US 1987 Sell This Version
MJ 10 03 Michael Jackson Bad(CD, Album, RE, S/Edition) Epic MJ 10 03 Italy 2010 Sell This Version
1033235 Michael Jackson Bad(LP, Album) Epic 1033235 Costa Rica 1987 Sell This Version
0103 Michael Jackson Bad(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Bit 0103 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
EPC 450290 0 Michael Jackson Bad(LP, Album, Pic) Epic EPC 450290 0 Europe 1987 Sell This Version