Michael Jackson ‎– Bad

Epic ‎– OET 40600
Cassette, Album, Dolby

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bad
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Speed Demon
A4 Liberian Girl
A5 Just Good Friends
Featuring – Stevie WonderWritten-By – Graham Lyle, Terry Britten
B1 Another Part Of Me
B2 Man In The Mirror
Featuring – Siedah GarrettWritten-By – Glen Ballard, Siedah Garrett
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
Featuring – Siedah Garrett
B4 Dirty Diana
B5 Smooth Criminal

Companies, etc.



© 1987 MJJ Productions Inc. ℗ 1987 MJJ Productions Inc.

Foldout J-card with Photos/Credits.

This is the regular Canada version; for the regular CrO2 version with same cat. # see Michael Jackson - Bad

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-40600-4

Other Versions (5 of 258) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EK 40600 Michael Jackson Bad(CD, Album) Epic EK 40600 US 1987 Sell This Version
MJ 10 03 Michael Jackson Bad(CD, Album, RE, S/Edition) Epic MJ 10 03 Italy 2010 Sell This Version
1033235 Michael Jackson Bad(LP, Album) Epic 1033235 Costa Rica 1987 Sell This Version
9771128-608225 - 40004 Michael Jackson Bad(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Epic, MJJ Productions 9771128-608225 - 40004 Italy 2014 Sell This Version
0103 Michael Jackson Bad(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Bit 0103 Poland 1992 Sell This Version