Michael Jackson ‎– Bad

Polskie Nagrania Muza ‎– CK 818
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bad
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Speed Demon
A4 Liberian Girl
A5 Just Good Friends
B1 Another Part Of Me
B2 Man In The Mirror
Written-By – Glen Ballard, Siedah Garrett
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
B4 Dirty Diana
B5 Smooth Criminal


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: (Price) zl 3000,-

Other Versions (5 of 268) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EK 40600 Michael Jackson Bad(CD, Album) Epic EK 40600 US 1987 Sell This Version
450290 2, EPC 450290 2, 01-450290-10 Michael Jackson Bad(CD, Album, RP) Epic, Epic, Epic 450290 2, EPC 450290 2, 01-450290-10 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
MJ 10 03 Michael Jackson Bad(CD, Album, RE, S/Edition) Epic MJ 10 03 Italy 2010 Sell This Version
1033235 Michael Jackson Bad(LP, Album) Epic 1033235 Costa Rica 1987 Sell This Version
9771128-608225 - 40004 Michael Jackson Bad(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Epic, MJJ Productions 9771128-608225 - 40004 Italy 2014 Sell This Version