Michael Jackson ‎– Ben

Tamla Motown ‎– B-STML 6096
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Ben 2:42
A2 Greatest Show On Earth 2:47
A3 People Make The World Go Round 3:15
A4 We've Got A Good Thing Going 3:01
A5 Everybody's Somebody's Fool 2:58
B1 My Girl 3:05
B2 What Goes Around Comes Around 3:35
B3 In Our Small Way 3:39
B4 Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day 3:19
B5 You Can Cry On My Shoulder 2:32

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout): M-755L HS1985-1 B5RS-7952
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout): M-755L HS1986-2 B5RS-7953

Other Versions (5 of 61) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M 755L Michael Jackson Ben(LP, Album, Rat) Motown M 755L US 1972 Sell This Version
STMS 5008 Michael Jackson Ben(LP, Album, RE) Tamla Motown STMS 5008 UK 1981 Sell This Version
M 755L Michael Jackson Ben(LP, Album) Motown M 755L US 1972 Sell This Version
DW 0871 Michael Jackson Ben(CD, Album) Polygram, Motown, Sung Eum Limited DW 0871 South Korea 1994 Sell This Version
TMC 5235 Michael Jackson Ben(LP, Album) Tamla Motown TMC 5235 South Africa 1972 Sell This Version