Michael Jackson ‎– Dangerous

Epic ‎– EICP 24
CD, Album, Remastered


1 Jam
2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me
3 In The Closet
4 She Drives Me Wild
5 Remember The Time
6 Can't Let Her Get Away
7 Heal The World
8 Black Or White
9 Who Is It
10 Give In To Me
11 Will You Be There
12 Keep The Faith
13 Gone Too Soon
14 Dangerous

Companies, etc.



Digitally Remastered version, with superior sound quality, complete with obi-strip, showing the price of 2,520 yen & Japanese lyrics sheets included.

Standard version without slipcase.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4547366001266
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 177) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EK 45400 Michael Jackson Dangerous(CD, Album) Epic EK 45400 US 1991 Sell This Version
1603 Michael Jackson Dangerous(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Takt Music 1603 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
504424 2 Michael Jackson Dangerous(CD, Album, S/Edition) Epic 504424 2 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
EICP 1197 Michael Jackson Dangerous(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Min) Epic EICP 1197 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
EK 45400 Michael Jackson Dangerous(CD, Album) Epic EK 45400 Mexico 1991 Sell This Version