Michael Jackson ‎– Dangerous

Epic ‎– 465802 4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jam
Keyboards – Rene Moore*Vocals – Heavy D
A2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me
Guitar – Paul Jackson Jr.
A3 In The Closet
Vocals – Mystery Girl
A4 She Drives Me Wild
A5 Remember The Time
A6 Can't Let Her Get Away
A7 Heal The World
Drums – Jeff PorcaroKeyboards, Synthesizer – David PaichMixed By – Matt ForgerSynthesizer – Steve PorcaroVocals – Christa Larson, The John Bahler Singers
B1 Black Or White
Bass – Terry JacksonDrums, Bass – Bryan LorenGuitar – Slash (3), Tim PierceKeyboards – Jason Martz*, John "L.A. Jay" Barnes III*Vocals – L.T.B.
B2 Who Is It
Bass – Louis JohnsonCello – Larry CorbettDrums – Bryan LorenVocals – Linda Harmon
B3 Give In To Me
Guitar – Slash (3)
B4 Will You Be There
Keyboards – Greg PhillinganesVocals – The Andraé Crouch Singers
B5 Keep The Faith
Piano, Bass – Jai WindingVocals – The Andraé Crouch Singers
B6 Gone Too Soon
Bass – Abraham LaborielKeyboards, Synthesizer – David PaichSynthesizer – Steve Porcaro
B7 Dangerous

Companies, etc.


-This album was also co-produced by Michael Jackson.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/AEPI

Other Versions (5 of 170) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
465802 1 Michael Jackson Dangerous(2xLP, Album) Epic 465802 1 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
1603 Michael Jackson Dangerous(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Takt Music 1603 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
504424 2 Michael Jackson Dangerous(CD, Album, S/Edition) Epic 504424 2 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
EICP 1197 Michael Jackson Dangerous(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Min) Epic EICP 1197 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
EK 45400 Michael Jackson Dangerous(CD, Album) Epic EK 45400 Mexico 1991 Sell This Version