Michael Jackson ‎– Michael Jackson

Tamla Motown ‎– WL 72344 (3), Tamla Motown ‎– WL72068, Tamla Motown ‎– WL72291, Tamla Motown ‎– WL72121
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Box Set, Compilation


Got To Be There
A1 Ain't No Sunshine 4:09
A2 I Wanna Be Where You Are 3:00
A3 Girl Don't Take Your Love From Me 3:46
A4 In Our Small Way 3:34
A5 Got To Be There 3:23
B1 Rockin' Robin 2:30
B2 Wings Of My Love 3:32
B3 Maria (You Were The Only One) 3:41
B4 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone 2:51
B5 You've Got A Friend 4:45
Music And Me
C1 With A Child's Heart 3:24
C2 Up Again 2:47
C3 All The Things You Are 2:55
C4 Happy 3:19
C5 Too Young 3:37
D1 Doggin' Around 2:52
D2 Johnny Raven 3:31
D3 Euphoria 2:48
D4 Morning Glow 3:36
D5 Music And Me 2:35
Forever, Michael
E1 We're Almost There 3:41
E2 Take Me Back 3:29
E3 One Day In Your Life 4:15
E4 Cinderella Stay Awhile 3:11
E5 We've Got Forever 3:12
F1 Just A Little Bit Of You 3:14
F2 You Are There 3:23
F3 Dapper-Dan 3:08
F4 Dear Michael 2:37
F5 I'll Come Home To You 3:05

Companies, etc.



Boxset released in France in the early 80's and containing the european repressings of Michael Jackson - Got To Be There, Michael Jackson - Music & Me and Michael Jackson - Forever, Michael without the covers. The discs are presented in white inner paper sleeves.
Printed in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Got To Be There)): DM E-0678 A-1/84 S III
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Got To Be There)): DM E-0678 B-1/84 S III
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Music And Me)): DM B1575 A-1/84 S II
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Music And Me)): DM B1575 B-1/84 S II
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Forever, Michael)): DM E-0724 A-2/84 S III
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Forever, Michael)): DM E-0724 B-2/84 S III
  • Other (Distribution Code (France)): 3xRC 120
  • Label Code: LC 0316


Add Review



April 11, 2016

greetings forgive not ask if these discs come in your photo box