Michael Jackson ‎– Off The Wall

Altaya ‎– 11, Epic ‎– none
Rock (11) – N° 11
CD, Album


1 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2 Rock With You
3 Working Day And Night
4 Get On The Floor
5 Off The Wall
6 Girlfriend
7 She's Out Of My Mind
8 I Can't Help It
9 It's The Falling In Love
10 Burn The Disco Out


In 1996, Altaya Publishers licensed the album to EPIC/SONY for a limited edition collection of classic albums. Cover is the original, but back cover is special for the edition.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: Depósito Legal M-28858-96
  • Other: SGAE/BIEM 01411

Other Versions (5 of 226) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FE 35745 Michael Jackson Off The Wall(LP, Album, Gat) Epic FE 35745 US 1979 Sell This Version
LNS-17278 Michael Jackson Off The Wall(LP, Album) Epic LNS-17278 Mexico 1979 Sell This Version
264 Michael Jackson Off The Wall(Cass, Album) Saturn (4) 264 Indonesia 1979 Sell This Version
CD 83468, 01-083468-10 Michael Jackson Off The Wall(CD, Album) Epic, Epic CD 83468, 01-083468-10 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
FE 35745, Elps 3973 Michael Jackson Off The Wall(LP, Album, Gat) Epic, Epic FE 35745, Elps 3973 Australia 1979 Sell This Version