Michael Jackson ‎– Off The Wall

Epic ‎– FET 35745
Cassette, Album


A1 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
A2 Rock With You
A3 Working Day And Night
A4 Get On The Floor
B1 Off The Wall
B2 Girlfriend
B3 She's Out Of My Life
B4 I Can't Help It
B5 It's The Falling In Love
B6 Burn The Disco Out


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 094443574549
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7464-35745-4

Other Versions (5 of 234) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FE 35745 Michael Jackson Off The Wall(LP, Album, Pit) Epic FE 35745 US 1979 Sell This Version
264 Michael Jackson Off The Wall(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Saturn (4) 264 Indonesia 1979 Sell This Version
CD 83468, 01-083468-10 Michael Jackson Off The Wall(CD, Album) Epic, Epic CD 83468, 01-083468-10 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
FE 35745, Elps 3973 Michael Jackson Off The Wall(LP, Album, Gat) Epic, Epic FE 35745, Elps 3973 Australia 1979 Sell This Version
S40310C / 88875043852 Michael Jackson Off The Wall(CD, Album, RE) Epic S40310C / 88875043852 South Korea 2015 Sell This Version