Michael Kamen ‎– Band Of Brothers - Music From The HBO Miniseries

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM079, At The Movies ‎– MOVATM079, Sony Classical ‎– MOVATM079, Playtone Records ‎– MOVATM079, HBO ‎– MOVATM079
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Main Theme
A2 Band Of Brothers (Suite One)
A3 Band Of Brothers (Suite Two)
Part One - Curahee'
B1 The Mission Begins
Part Two - Day Of Days
B2 Swamp
Part Three - Carentan
B3 Spiers' Speech
B4 Fire On Lake
Part Four - Replacements
B5 Parapluie
B6 Boy Eats Chocolate
B7 Bull's Theme
Part Five - Crossroads
C1 Winters On Subway
Part Six - Bastogne
C2 Headscarf
Part Seven - The Breaking Point
C3 Buck In Hospital
C4 Plaisir D'amour
Part Eight - The Patrol
C5 Preparing For Patrol
Part Nine - Why We Fight
D1 String Quartet In C-Sharp Minor (Opus 131)
Composed By – Beethoven*
D2 Discovery Of The Camp
D3 Nixon's Walk
Part Ten - Points
D4 Austria
D5 Band Of Brothers Requiem
Vocals – Maire Brennan, Zoe Kamen


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 719262 000636
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): 16248 2A MOVATM 079
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): 16248 1B MOVATM 079
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Three): 16248 1C MOVATM 079
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Four): 16248 1D MOVATM 079